- Log in to your account,
- Select the my programs page,
- Find the relevant program you wish to remove and click the small 'x' on the right-hand side.
Please note: You'll receive an automatic e-mail to confirm you've removed yourself from the program. If you change your mind, you can only be reinstated to the program if there are spaces available